Helpful Links

Retirement Information
New York State Retirement System

U.S. Congress
Joseph Morelle – 25th Congressional District
Brian Higgins – 26th Congressional District
Tom Reed – 23rd Congressional District

U.S. Senate
Charles E. Schumer – Senator
Kristen E. Gillibrand – Senator

N.Y.S. Governor Andrew M. Cuomo
The Honorable Andrew M. Cuomo
Governor of New York State
NYS State Capitol Building
Albany, New York 12224
Telephone: (518) 474-8390

N.Y.S. Senate
Robert G. Ortt – 62nd District (716) 434-0680
Rich Funke – 55th District (585) 223-1800
Joseph E. Robach – 56th District (585) 225-3650
Pamela Helming – 54th District (315) 568-9816

N.Y.S. Assembly
Brian M. Kolb – 131st District (315) 781-2030
Philip A. Palmesano – 132nd District (607) 776-9691
Marjorie Byrnes – 133rd District (585) 218-0038
Peter Lawrence – 134th District (585) 225-4190
Mark Johns – 135th District (585) 223-9130
Jamie Romeo – 136th District (518) 455-5373
David Gannt – 137th District (585) 454-3670
Harry Bronson – 138th District (585) 244-5255

Monroe County
Monroe County Government
Monroe County Executive Adam J. Bello
Monroe County Clerk Adam Bello
Monroe County District Attorney Sandra Doorley

Law Enforcement Links
Rochester Police Dept.
Monroe County Sheriff’s Dept.
N.Y.S. Police
Rochester Police Locust Club
American Police Beat
The Officer Down Memorial Page, Inc.
In the Line of Duty
National Association of Police Organizations (NAPO)
National Police Suicide Foundation
Gates Keystone Club POLICE Pipes & Drums
S.O.A.R. (Sheriff’s Office Association of Retirees)
Emerald Society of the Federal Law Enforcement Agencies
US Postal Inspection Service